Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Seven-Stone Chakra Crystal Healing Tree

The Seven-Stone Chakra Crystal Healing Tree

Regular price Rs. 1,500.00
Regular price Sale price Rs. 1,500.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
This Feng Shui figurine helps you to connect and open the chakras for the free flow of energy. It reduces mental and physical stress. The seven healing crystals or gemstones power always bless you.

The seven chakras are Green Fluorite(Heart Chakra), Amethyst(Crown Chakra), Red Jasper(Root Chakra), Tiger's Eye Stone(Solar Plexus Chakra), Sodalite(Throat Chakra), Rock Quartz(The Third Eye Chakra), Yellow Fluorite(Sacral Chakra).

Every chakra has its specialty and helps you to manifest positivity.


Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details